Rabu, 21 November 2012

Shinitagari 「Miku Hatsune」

http://youtu.be/WxSmhDfuAxY




Nih salah satu lagu Miku Hatsune judulnya "Shinitagari" artinya bukan kita disuruh bunuh diri loh----- emang sih pertamanya kalian ngira artinya kayak gitu [lah? -_-] tp coba deh nonton sampe akhir XD keren loh~ :3
nih aku bagi liriknya XD

Romanji Lyrics:
kumo hitotsu no nai nichiyoubi
jidaraku hitatte yuuetsukan
taishite kimochikunai kuse ni
yorokobu sugata wa RARIPAPPA
wazawaza NETA atsume ni hisshi
utsubyou kidori no ippanjin
ii hitobu tte hagemasu no mo
mou mendoi wa


shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
daremo kamaccha kure yashinai yo
shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
mou kikiakita shinde mo ii yo


"omae ni nani ga wakarun da" to
boku wo wakaranai kimi ga iu
"nara katte ni shinasete kure" to
hitori ni narenai kimi ga iu
donnani fukou wo nageitemo
kekkyoku no tokoro tanin goto
naite wameite tekubi kiredo
wazato rashii wa


shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
daremo kizuicha kure yashinai yo
shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
douse mijime da shinde mo ii yo


shinitagari mada ikiten no
shinitai kuse ni naze ikiten no
shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
shinitain daro shindara ii yo


ikitakunai shinitakumonai
nani ga shitai no ka wakaranai
boku ni kikaretemo komaru no sa


tsubekobe iwazuni
ikiru ka shinu no ka
icchatte


shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
daremo kamaccha kure yashinai yo
shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
katte ni shiro yo shindara ii yo


shinitagari mada ikiten no
ikiru ka shinu ka tottoto shiro yo
shinitagari shinde mo ii yo
shinitakunai nara seezee iki nobiro


shitta koccha nee yo

shinitagari shinitagari
shinitagari nee shinitagari
tsubekobe iwazu ni seezee iki nobiro



English Lyrics:
On a cloudless Sunday
A superiority complex immersed in self-indulgence
Though that doesn't even feel all that great
Looking all joyful when you're drugged out
You try real hard to keep your jokes gathered up
All these ordinary people acting like they're depressed
I'm sick of trying to be the good guy
and cheer you up!


You wanna die? It's OK if you die
Nobody will care
You wanna die? Go ahead and die
I'm tired of listening to you whine, so you can die


"What do you know about me anyway?"
That's what you say, even though you don't know me at all either
"Leave me be and let me die"
That's what you say, even though you don't wanna be alone
No matter how much you cry over your troubles
In the end you're just putting the blame on someone else
Crying, shouting, and cutting up your wrist
You're just making a show of it!


You wanna die? It's OK if you die
No one will even notice
You wanna die? Go ahead and die
You're just pitiful, so you can die


You wanna die but you're still alive?
You said you wanted to die so why are you still living?
Got a death wish? It's OK if you die
You want to die, right? Why not just die?


Don't want to live, but you don't want to die either
You don't even know what you want to do
Its annoying how you keep asking me for advice


Quit your complaining
Living or dying
You're driving me crazy!


You wanna die? It's OK if you die
No one will care
You wanna die? Go ahead and die
To hell with you, just die already!


You wanna die but you're still alive?
Living or dying, hurry up and decide
You wanna die? It's okay if you die
If you don't wanna die then live with all your might!


It's got nothing to do with me

You wanna die, you got a death wish
Hey, you wanna die, you got a death wish
Quit your complaining and live with all your might!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar